Due to the lockdown we would not be able to answer the general number.
Please call the following Mobile number for any queries.
Shazeena Ismail
+94 779 727 011

General Contact Details


  • M Power Capital Limited
  • #39, 1/1, Horton Place, Colombo 00700, Sri Lanka.
  • +94 11 2680 788
  • info@mpower.lk
  • Mon – Fri 09:00 – 17:00

Key Personnel

Comments & Inquiries

    • Anil Cooray
    • anil@mpower.lk
    • +94 77 735 2635

    • Jehaan Ismail
    • jehaan@mpower.lk
    • +94 72 722 7814

    • Muiyad Cader
    • muiyad@mpower.lk
    • +94 77 735 4469

    • Naveen Samarasekera
    • naveen@mpower.lk
    • +94 777 339 409

    • Kosala Liyanagedera
    • kosala@mpower.lk
    • +94 777 298 209

    • Kemith De Zoysa
    • kemith@mpower.lk
    • +94 772 390 691
    • Kapila Sri Chandrasekera
    • kapila@mpower.lk
    • +94 72 225 9524

    • Chethana Ranatunga
    • chethana@mpower.lk
    • +94

    • Shernaya Morel
    • shernaya@mpower.lk
    • +94 77 567 0565